Asurea Life Insurance Reno The Simple Solution
Life Insurance - Reno Office
775-525-7155
Home About Us Testimonials Life Insurance Contact Us

Reviews

Asurea had the best options to choose from for my family's life insurance needs. Our Reno life insurance rep was very professional, not pushy, and just helped us decide which type of insurance was right for us. Were glad we found them.

Jeff T., October 30, 2018, San Diego, CA, Google

I'm not fond of writing reviews to companies. But this company has made me write this review due to its wonderful service delivery. I can just say its the best insurance company. I now have the perfect life Insurance policy with Asurea and also recently (2 months ago ) I took mortgage protection policy with the same company. I think everyone should give it a try and you'll be protected too.

Phibian R., October 2018, Google

Glad that I found Asurea. Very nice and helpful company, no pressure and I was comfortable with their services. They helped me choose the best policy to protect my family at a lower price than I expected.

Dominic O., October 2018, Google

The insurance advisors at the Scottsdale office were great and explained everything in my life insurance policy thoroughly. My wife and I are now sure we won't leave our family with the burden of paying off our debt. Just overall a great experience,many thanks!

Natalie H., August 2018, Google

I bought Life insurance from Asurea 2 months ago and I'm grateful. I've enjoyed a good relationship with the company and there was never any pressure, just finding the right fir for me . They have been so helpful and I'll recommend them to anyone.

John W., August 2018, Google

I am a happy customer, I bought the perfect life insurance policy for me and after seeing that Asurea was the best, I decided to add a mortgage protection policy. I know this is the right decision I made; being a customer of what I believe is the best company for my needs.

Clementine B., August 2018, Google

Asurea is a good insurance company. When I called another company's number it seemed like it took forever for someone to pick up. I called Asurea about my current life insurance situation and when I met with the insurance advisor, he gave me several options that made real sense and handled everything smoothly. The price was fair to me and the customer service was excellent. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to help me find affordable life insurance in the Reno area.

Jeremy T., June 30, 2018, YP.com

I love this company. I am a single mother with health issues, and the permanent life insurance is such peace of mind, as my daughter's college will be taken care of if anything happens to me. It was a huge decision for me, and honestly not something I wanted to think/talk about but their rep I spoke with was kind, patient and super helpful. I recommend them to everyone.

Kera M., June 2018, Yelp

I didn't think that I could find affordable life insurance because of health issues. The representative at Asurea put me at ease and actually had several options for me and explained in plain English his recommendation. Now my family is protected.

I am glad that I found them. Another agent at another company was a little pushy and would have been a lot more expensive. Since Asurea represents dozens of companies, they gave me the best deal on the right life insurance policy.

Lawrence A., May 27, 2018, YP.com

My wife and I are so happy that we met with the Asurea representative and had some wonderful options explained to us in plain English. I wasn't even aware of these options, but they all make perfect sense. We are now a loyal Asurea customer and so is my sister.

Larry D., South Lake Tahoe, CA, May 13, 2018, Yelp

Was happy with the service and how my coverage was explained and all my questions were answered. Didn't feel forced to make a decision.

Carlos D.

Our agent, Nicholas, was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

John W.

Excellent presentation and options that were right for us. Chad was great!

John P.

Kim was very professional and she gave us a peace of mind about the insurance.

Brenda L.

Ashley was super sweet and definitely knew what she was talking about as an agent. After personally being involved in selling insurance for over 10 years, I know what to look for, and I know the terminology and the policies themselves - but a ton has changed since I sold it. I would definitely recommend your company!

Charlene W., Asurea Email Survey Response

They are very nice, informative and helpful to make sure you got the right choice for you and family.

Randy K.

The agent was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the different options available and helped us choose the one that met our needs.

Vernon G.

I don't have to worry about insurance. It is well handled from year to year.

Carolyn H.

This was just what I needed!! A wonderful and helpful representative; Travis Thompson from Sugar Land, Texas was extremely nice and helpful and I would recommend him for sure to my friends. I AM VERY HAPPY with my choice and your agent.

Irene M., Asurea Email Survey Response

I was able to get a policy for the amount that I was looking for, and the agent was tremendously helpful in his research.

Carol L.

Thank you for your prompt action on the beneficiary forms corrections and returning to me. They are now in the folder with the main body of the policy. Also therein were a variety of writing instruments, a small pocket note book etc. Thank you very much for your generosity, and most of all, for your willingness to assist me in so many ways along the way, as we went through the process of getting the new policy put in place and in force.
You are a dedicated and knowledgeable professional, who has the interests of your clients at heart 100% of the time. From the beginning, at the latter part of last year 2016, I noticed you had those qualities that gave me confidence in you, your agency and ultimately, AIG which in turn gave me confidence in the process going forward. Again, thank you for all your assistance and advice along the way.

Mitchell M., Asurea Email Survey Response

Your agent Moe is very good at what he does. He's knowledgeable and patient. I appreciate his support

Patricia S.

Great value for the price and Jamin was really nice and helpful.

Diane A.

Awesome company. Agent spent a lot of time with me to help make the right decision. Even when I was busy and kept pushing this off and off, the agent would call to check up. No pushy sales tactics either. I now have a piece of mind knowing my kids will have a little something if something bad were to ever happen to me down the line.

Daniel P., Asurea Email Survey Response

First of a long line of agents, that actually listened to our needs and offered affordable and sensible policy. Thanks.

Sandra P.

Our agent at Asurea is amazing. He took care of our insurance policies (my family and I). I own my own business, so there's really never time to handle these things. It was so easy with Asurea and the prices are phenomenal (I double-checked with a few companies). Definitely recommend contacting them for anything you need. I think they also do financial planning.

Edwin A., Asurea Email Survey Response

Agent Brian was knowledgeable and positive. He has personally kept me updated on the progress of my application for life insurance. He also has offered to bring me a copy of my policy rather than mailing it. I appreciate these qualities, especially after my experience with a former agent from another company. Thank you, Brian!

Marian S., Asurea Email Survey Response

Agent was pleasant and wanted to meet my needs for insurance.

Barbara H.

Policies were explained and discussed in detail. All questions were answered.

William V.

Get A Quote Now